“Carolina Barz” is a Cypher project brought to you by CollinsBoy Music Group. This is the first of many to come. This project was inspired by each of the artists you see featured. Their talent is so impressive that it was a must that I brought them all together in this way. They all displayed great talent and has raised the bar for Cyphers.

This Cypher features the following artists…
Mosca Flux – www.moscaflux.com
Precyce Politix – www.precycepolitix.com
ShredTVT – www.shredtvt.com
Shame – www.iamshame.com
Rise Rashid – www.riserashidofficial.com