City Lights

City Lights


1. Hello
2. Better Man
3. Hold On Tight
4. Good Thang
5. Bad Ass
6. Love Yo Body (feat. QDH & Sonny Tha Star)
7. Love Hurts
8. Falling Asleep (feat. QDH & Sonny Tha Star)
9. Dreaming
10. Maybe
11. Shoes Off
12. Sex Tape (feat. QDH & Sonny Tha Star)
13. She Say She Love Me
14. Hope You Not The One (feat. QDH)


City Lights is Taurean “City City” Powell’s first official album released under CollinsBoy Music Group.
This album is an instant R&B Classic… City’s incredible vocals coupled with his awesome beat selecting skills is no wonder
people are scrambling to get their copy.

This project is produced by QDH and Barry Williams!

Available on ALL digital music outlets WORLDWIDE!

Click HERE to preview and buy on iTunes!